Brand Collaboration · lifestyle · opinion · sponsored

Staying Pumped With Ruckpack Energy Drinks 

I don’t know about you but I am always looking for a better way to stay energized throughout the day! So, when RuckPack contacted me about working with them on a collaboration I could not have been more excited! These energy drinks infused with vitamins and green tea are literally built to keep you pumped and ready to go all day!

​​​Not only do these drinks give you enough energy to get you through the busiest of days, but they also taste super good! Some of their flavor options are, raspberry( De-Caff), citrus(Double Caffeine), and strawberry(Caffeinated).My personal favorite is the citrus flavor because it tastes just like an iced green tea from Starbucks, only with way less sugar!

The best part? Part of their proceeds go towards charity! 10 % of their profits so towards various charities so they can quote, “build a stronger nation”. 5 % of their profits also go towards The Marine Corps-Law Enforcement Foundation, which raises funds for scholarships that help send military kids that have lost a parent in combat.

img_0239

In addition to the energy drinks, RuckPack also sent me these brochures along with these really cool stickers! These stickers are gonna look so great on my school supplies in the fall!

When I replaced my coffee with a citrus flavored energy drink I was so worried that the caffeine and vitamins wouldn’t be enough for me. I could not have been more wrong!  The flavor of the drink also went perfectly with my avocado toast and strawberries! The pairing made for a delicious breakfast!

If you all want to buy some of RuckPack’s products be sure to use the code, BBO73 for 20% off of your purchase!

While I did receive these products for free, my opinions are 100% honest. I would never promote anything to my followers that I don’t use myself.

Links:

Thank you RuckPack and BrandBacker for sponsoring this post!

SaveSave

10 thoughts on “Staying Pumped With Ruckpack Energy Drinks 

  1. Great post. I like the idea of them having less sugar and even a decaf version. It’s awesome that they go so well with your breakfast, too!

  2. I always love companies that give back to charities. It makes you feel better about supporting them ever as you’re buying something for yourself.

Leave a Reply

