Fashion · outfit

Trendy AF

It’s been a hot minute since I’ve posted but I’m back with an outfit I know you all will love!

I usually post outfits that are very preppy and chic so this time I thought I would share a different part of my style with you all!

Cardigan(sold out but similar)/Purse/Dress(TJ Maxx;similar)/Bralette/Choker/Shoes(sold out but similar)/Sunglasses

I must say at first I was very hesitant to joining in on the choker trend. Now I am obsessed! They really help enhance that cutesy bad ass vibe I love adding to my outfits! This wrap choker from Target’s new collaboration with Baublebar is both cute and edgy at the same time!

Gold bracelet( sold out but similar )/Pink bracelet 

I used to really stay away from the more form fitting types of clothing but now I can’t get enough of it! I feel like no matter what size you are body con dresses like these make you look amazing! Along with chokers, they are probably my favorite trend right now!

What’s your favorite trend at the moment? Let me know in the comments below!

8 thoughts on “Trendy AF

Leave a Reply

