Fashion · outfit · Style

My SheIn Spring WishList

If you haven’t been living under a rock for the last year,you would know that the website, SheIn has taken the blogging world by storm! It is basically Forever21 on steroids! It is ridiculous how low these prices are!
SheIn has quickly become every blogger’s go to for trendy pieces that won’t break the bank!
Below are some pieces that have caught my eye recently. Best part? All of them are under $30!
Screen Shot 2017-03-23 at 9.56.55 PM

Shop this post:

Grey Marled Turtleneck 

White Belle Sleeve Embroidered Tunic Dress

Blue Ripped Denim Jacket

Black and White Gingham Tie Sleeve Babydoll Dress 

Blue Embroidered Zipper Back Denim Skirt

Light Blue Empire Waist Buttons Front Denim Skirt

Blue Embroidery Denim Skirt With Tie

Multicolor Tribal Embroidery Vintage Skirt

Black PU Round Toe Elastic Ankle Boots

Faux Suede Pom Pom Flats COGNAC

Frayed Canvas Open Toe Sandals BEIGE

6 thoughts on “My SheIn Spring WishList

  1. I keep planning on making an order on shein! But I’m afraid cause I heard the sizing is weird and it’s coming from China

    apreppybrunette.wordpress.com

    1. I get that. I placed an order recently so I’ll be sure to do a post about it once my package arrives! Maybe my feedback will help you make your decision.

Leave a Reply

