Fashion

Lilly Pulitzer’s SpringBreakers Collection

To say that I am obsessed with Lilly’s new arrivals is an understatement! I’m already counting down till the After Party Sale these will be in so I can finally get my hands on these beauties! I feel like this season has the perfect balance between classic Lilly and their take on today’s trends.
Lilly Pulitzer's SpringBreakers Collection
My absolute favorites from this collection have to be this Mila shift dress and this adorable scalloped skirt! I’m also obsessed with their take on chokers! They are so trendy but also so Lilly!
Shop this post:
Leave a Reply

