Fashion · Style

A Fun Holiday In Plaid 

Happy Holidays everyone! I am so happy to be back at it with blogging now that finals week is finally done! I have seriously missed you guys so much! I can’t wait to start posting more for you all over the break!

Necklace( no longer sold but similar)/Scarf(similar)/Vest/Sweater/Tights/Skirt( no longer sold but similar)/Bag/Boots

This outfit has been one of my favorites this season! I got the skirt I am wearing on clearance from Old Navy for 14 dollars! Both the skirt and boots have been so much fun to style!

I have basically been living in plaid lately. In addition to this skirt, Old Navy has some flannels that are so comfy and so affordable! You all seriously need to go there and buy some!

Let me know what you all are looking forward to doing this winter break! I honestly can’t wait to go get some donuts from Duck Donuts and watch Christmas movies with my family!

If you are still studying for finals, good luck!

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

