Fashion · Style

Frat on Frat on Frat

If you read my recent September Favorites post, you would know that I have been absolutely obsessed with Fraternity Collection! Their products are super cute and so versatile! In this photo, I am wearing their Retrieval School screen print tee. This shirt is so cute and perfect for a nice casual fall day!

I paired this t shirt with a pair of black leggings from Target and my navy blue Converse. You can not go wrong with Converse! They are so comfy and in a color like navy blue, they go with literally everything!

Hat/Necklace/Shirt/Leggings/Purse/Converse

I actually won this shirt in a giveaway held by one of my favorite bloggers, Annie Fairfax, held on her Instagram! I highly recommend you check out her blog! Her outfits are so cute! She is also the sweetest!

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

