Life · opinion · Uncategorized

Where I’ve Been + My Plans For This Blog 

Shoes – Jack Rogers(cheaper but similar)

Where do I even begin with this blog post? First off, I must say that I seriously missed blogging so much. Every time I put together a cute outfit or tried out a new restaurant, I could think of nothing more than writing about it and sharing my experience with all of you. Last semester was definitely one of my most challenging semesters so far.  only that, but I was also struggling with my anxiety and depression. It isn’t something I haven’t really talked about on this blog or my YouTube channels but it is a huge part of my life.

Near the end of the semester, I had decided to start taking medication for my anxiety. This decision was far from easy but I am honestly so happy with it and where I am now.

Fast forward to present day, I am in a much better place! Even though school is still very stressful at time in my life and my anxiety is still very real I am in a much better place now. I am seriously so happy right now!

Now that my mental health is in check and the semester from hell is over, I am ready to get back to blogging again! I am also going to be posting videos on my YouTube channels again as well as freelance writing for some amazing online publications! During this coming school year I plan on posting blogposts on here once a week(give and take depending on how much homework I get and whether or not my math teacher sucks) and every other week I will upload a YouTube video. As far as writing goes, I have some drafts I am working on right now that I am excited about but once those are done I am kind of just going to play it by ear.

Thanks so much to everyone who has been following me! The fact that you have taken even 2 seconds out of your day to read my blogposts means so much! You guys are what motivate me to do what I do!

 

Leave a Reply

