Fashion

My Lilly at Target Look Book Favorites

My Lilly at Target Look Book Favorites 

So the Lilly at Target Look Book isn’t officially available for purchase until April 19 but the website recently made the products available to view and they are to die for! I feel like this collection has something for everyone! It has really colorful pieces, simple sophisticated pieces, and some that are absolutely perfect for the beach!

  Lilly Pulitzer Target Shift Dresses

These crochet lace tops are super cute! I’ve always loved both crochet and lace so these tops are nothing but perfect for me! This green floral pattern, Boom Boom, is perfect for the beach or any other summer occasion! Pair the crochet crop top and floral pants with some classic Jack Rogers and a nice statement necklace and you’re good to go!

 Screen Shot 2015-03-31 at 6.58.05 PM

This second pattern, Upstream, is super cute! I can honestly say that I’ve never seen a pair of shorts with pom poms hanging on the bottom! It’s such a unique addition to this already amazing pattern! The weekender bag is perfect for anything from the beach to a fun weekend getaway with your friends! Now, my girls are definitely not big enough to hold this adorable jumper up but that doesn’t mean I still can’t adore it from afar! This jumper would look amazing with a pair of gladiator sandals, a statement necklace and this sassy little bracelet I found!

Screen Shot 2015-03-31 at 6.59.34 PM

This outfit I put together is so casual but still so cute! These wedges come in the most incredible gold tone that can be dressed way up or way down! These headbands are not only perfect for the beach but also for the gym! I could totally see myself wearing one of these headbands with a cute t shirt, Soffe shorts, and these adorable sneakers to yoga or a great charity run!

Screen Shot 2015-03-31 at 7.00.11 PM

Now, I don’t know about you but this outfit would so make me feel like I was Serena Van Der Woodsen from Gossip Girl getting ready to go off on some incredible summer vacation in Rome or Italy with my cute boyfriend Nate Archibald! Put this sweet little outfit on and you will be the cruising around as the not so tacky tourist in no time!

Screen Shot 2015-03-31 at 6.58.42 PM

So make sure to check out the new Lilly at Target Lookbook on Target’s website as well as their home collection. I’d love to hear about which pieces are yall’s favorites in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

