Uncategorized

All About Me

IMG_1931

One of the goals I set for myself this summer was to get back into blogging. Its a great outlet for me to express how I feel about whats going in my ever so busy college life, my opinions on things that happen in the news, celebrity gossip, my personal life, and just anything that is on my mind.

So let me tell you about myself. I am a 19 year old rising sophomore in college. I am a Communication major with a minor in sociology. I love what I study so much! I am the oldest of 3 sisters. Emily is 17 and Claire is 12. I am a Christian who loves the Lord more than anything.

As well as intending to use this blog for the things that were listed above I am also very open to your comments and suggestions. So feel free to leave your opinions and suggestions below. I hope you all will enjoy what I will be posting in the future! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

